Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I had the absolute best experience purchasing from here. Ibra was a lot help and was great and professional at everything. Even after the sale the guy helped me out with every little thing. Thanks a lot of Ibra!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Had such a great experience shopping for my car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Mr . Akiki was amazing throughout my whole experience, I was on the urge of walking out , he convinced me give him 15 mins of my time because, didn’t want me pick nothing wasn’t going be not happy with in long run. Love , love his manager as well he gave me a great deal on 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan. I’m sooo happy thank you again for this great opportunity. I give Akiki 5 stars on his review, please give him a raise or another promotion, he deserves it . You hired the right person for this job, keep him happy working there. When ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I purchased a vehicle last week from a separate dealership and 7 days later I got a flat tire which is not good. The dealership didn’t have the tire however Greg from VW Cypress was able to get me back on the road on a busy Saturday! I was in a frantic about riding on a donut because most of my commute is freeway and this is Houston, driving slow on the freeway is scary. However thanks to their team squeezing me in, I was able to get everything handled and everyone was super friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Frank was a great help in buying a used BMW. Showed me all the cars I was interested in, wasnt pushy at all and we very friendly and overall a great guy. Thanks again Frank!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I highly recommend them they made my car purchase experience the easiest process ever! I have been so stressed looking for a vehicle and thank you VW Cypress for making this experience unbelievable! Mason and Chelsea were awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Bought my first car from here absolutely loved it everyone was nice and friendly, and overall super helpful. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Anthony was professional at all times, no lies no games, he works hard for you in terms of getting you a good deal and bring up several Cars for you, in addition he added no pressure. Anthony truly goes above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great service experience my first time! Polite, knowledgeable and passionate about customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Good friendly environment for making sale process easy

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

My wife and I had been shopping for and comparing SUV's for about six months. Since we already own a Porsche, we wanted to see if a Volkswagen Atlas would fit into our family. I must honestly say that our sales advisor, Ibra and the head manager, Christopher did an amazing job. They obtained the exact vehicle we wanted and created a deal we could not refuse. Follow up after the sale has been incredible without being obtrusive. We are already considering buying another vehicle from this team for one of our children. And as an aside, I am ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Got my second vehicle from this location the team is awesome. I worked with Ruth V. in sales and Chris M. in Finance both times and they made the process very smooth and easy. Totally would recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

It was simply amazing and simple... Joshua Cotto made my experience of buying a new car ... a great one. He heard my needs and possibilities and he met them!!! He went over and above the call o duty. I was there for a while... there were a bunch of us buying a car... but Ruth... who wasn't even in charge of my purchase... fed me tacos!!! Joshua's supervisor made sure I was comfortable. It was a superior experience for an older woman buying a car by herself. VW Cypress and their personnel truly rock!!! I recommend not only ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Anthony was transparent, he made the entire process a lot less stressful for a first time buyer 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I would recommend Tanner Wheeler if you are in the market for a new car. He was attentive, low pressure and put us at ease during our shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very nice gentleman greeted me & have me advice about scheduling my services.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Best service!!! Thanks, Joshua and teams to work out the best deal for me!!! I'm really enjoying my new Atlas Sport! Easiest trade-in ever!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Fantastic service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Anthony, Mason, and Renee were wonderful to work with. They make purchasing a car easy & fast! So thankful for my team!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Ibra was great and so was the finance officer. Made my purchase extremely easy, only thing it took a while to get the car detailed, gassed up and prepped for me to take of the lot. Would’ve been a 5 star if not for that

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Service advisor was very helpful and very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They helped me get a used vehicle. That I liked. But the battery died 4 days later. If you buy a car from them, take time to check the vehicle. Because some of their Techs. Dont know how to do a 25 check point. Before they put it out their for sale. Hope they read this and do the right thing and get my money back for the battery. Just beware ok. That's all folks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Same day appointment and fixed the problem within 2 hours. Delivered the vehicle back with a carwash completed.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Shout out to Willie in service. He was incredibly patient with me when I came in last minute with my check engine and low engine coolant lights on. Turned out to be a battery issue and my engine coolant was low. Anyways, he worked with my schedule to get me in and out relatively quickly. I prolly asked him ten different questions and he was just really patient and nice in answering my questions and I appreciated that. A really good experience all things considered.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Ask for Rena. She takes her time figuring out what's important to you to get the best vehicle. I told her straight up due to x,y,z it may not happen that day but I was wrong. Between her and Mason they got me into a better vehicle then I imagined. I never felt pressured or pushed into my purchased. My experience with Rena changed my view on the dealership experience. I traded in a vehicle and that process was smooth as well and was surprised with the outcome.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Literally anyone there is willing to see a Deal go A-Z . I have got three cars this years , they are all gas no brakes . No body goes home to there families until everyone gets done. Definitely have a lifetime buyer in me. Thank you josh C.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicles from Rena at VW Cypress. She went above and beyond with any questions or requests we had. We highly recommend this dealership and Rena and will definitely use them again for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Volkswagen Cypress provided me with one of the best buying experience. As a previous car salesman, they were honest and respectful of my time. Ask for Anthony or Jeremy.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I had helped from Chelsea. When i tell you she was the best person i have ever gotten customer service from. She was super helpful, positive and very friendly. Waiting to get approved she was so funny and kept the whole time i was there fun and enjoyable. I would recommend anyone to come get there car from here because the employees love it here obviously haha.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I went in for an oil change and ended up trading UP to a better vehicle with LOWER payments. Papa was and will now forever be our sales rep. His knowledge of the vehicle and features really made this decision easy for me. I felt confident knowing what I was buying and how to actually use it. I appreciated his understanding when I explained our last experience with VW Cypress and how we were not interested in ever doing business together again. I am very glad to have given him the opportunity to show exemplary customer service... because it was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Working with the VW Cypress team was great. Finding and purchasing a vehicle for our teenager was an interesting experience, however, the VW Cypress team was patient and valued our time and our concerns. Would highly recommend to anyone searching for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Always an amazing experience at VW Cypress! We've purchased 3 vehicles so far, and will definitely be back again! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I bought my first car from here and Ruth's service was exceptional!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and helped me get what i wanted for purchasing my first car .

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Thanks Akiki You are a wonderful sell person who really took care of my son trying to buy his first car. You are very professional and really care to make the customer happy. I really recommend you!!! You rock👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

All associates were super nice and friendly. Kept me updated on throughout the verification process, not like other car dealers that leave you to yourself with no clue of how the process is going.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Rena was an amazing salesperson and helped me find a car that fit within my budget while also having the features that I wanted. The car we found was actually better than what I had in mind. Mason was also great and helped me get 4.5% interest rate. Christopher in finance helped chop it down to 3.9%. The Volkswagen Cypress team literally beat out every rate I had shopped around. Also got insurance through one of Mason’s connections and got a much better deal than what Geico offered. Pleasant experience with 5 star customer service. The team there is great.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

ROGER Akiki helped me getting my dream car. Forever thankful. Thank you Volkswagen cypress!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

When I called to make an appointment for State Inspection, I was told SI don't need appointment. So when I came I was asked if I had appontment. Mr. Wiley Wasquez wrote me up. I normally go to West Houston VW where I had bought my VW CC. Their response is not satisfactory so I came to u. because I did not have appointment, I had to wait for my turn which took almost 2 + hrs. So your service people need to give correct info to your customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Bien

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

The marketers are so nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

They allowed me $3k more for my 2018 Jetta than it was currently valued at. With that, and my down payment I was able to take home a 2022 VW Taos (which I love)! More importantly my particular deal got me out of an 18% loan with which i was paying on negative equity! Even with the chip technology affecting the car market so negatively, there are deals to be had! Go to VW of Cypress and ask for Chelsea Or Mason. What a team if professionals!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great service from all the team. Super fast delivery.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Anthony and Bryan were both very helpful and knowledgeable. They did everything they could to help find me exactly what I was looking for. They also worked some magic to stay in my price range!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Anthony was great. Great customer service skills. Great experience from the beginning to the end. He was always nice and never tried to rush our decision. He listened to our needs and work with us through the process to get us the best deal possible. If you are looking to sell or buy a vehicle, My husband and myself would highly recommend Anthony Jarrel.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Awesome service!!!! I definitely recommend buying new or used car from this dealership. Great attitude. No waiting for hours. Treat you like family. Greeted when you walk in. Can't think of a better place to purchase a car from. Will be purchasing from here in the future. Sales listens to your needs and not try to sell you something else. Finance manager (Christopher) is great fast and easy. Please stop by for your next vehicle purchase. You won't be disappointed. Sales: ask for (Yellowe) she's terrific.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

We had a great experience with our salesperson Yellowe, she was not pushy and was very patient as we tried to decide on what vehicle to purchase. We received an exceptionally good price for both our trade-in and new vehicle from Alex, a 2021 Tiguan. Finance went very smooth, and Renee thoroughly explained all the paperwork while walking us through the process. I would recommend anyone to visit this dealership for your next auto purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

VW Cypress is a clean, seemingly well managed dealership. Inventory of certain cars is low, but they seemed to work hard to get them in stock. Ibrahim from sales, however, is outstanding. I came to the dealership with a specific model and trim, a specific retail value, and specific lease terms. From the start I told him if he could give me what I wanted I would take it, otherwise I wouldn't. While he wasnt willing to negotiate over the phone, he reached out to me the day after to ask me if I would be willing to come ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Love my new Atlas and Ibra delivered the best customer service we’ve ever experienced while buying a car! We Went to so many Volkswagen dealerships and met with so many salesmen, Ibra at Volkswagen Cypress went over and beyond to get us what the other dealerships couldn’t!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Sin dudas conduzco un Volkswagen Atlas 2021 antes también conducía otros Volkswagen de modelos diferentes y les puedo decir que muchos conductores no saben lo que es conducir unos de estos autos por mi experiencia les puedo decir que el Confort, amplitud, seguridad, estabilidad, motor, tracción y la experiencia de manejo todo eso es satisfactorio y puedes llegar a sentir algo diferente a otros autos y el día que se decidan conducir un Volkswagen Atlas se darán cuenta de los que les digo prueben no cuesta nada ir a este diler de auto aquí les dejo ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I love my new car! Awesome service and follow through from Chelsea Baker. She took care of all my questions and concerns and is super honest and reliable. Ask for CHELSEA you will be well taken care of 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Ruth, was my sales agent she did a phenomenal job in helping us get our new car. She is caring,reliable,communicative, Talking to Ruth is like speaking to a friend that you had known for a long time. Thank you Ruth for everything 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Yellow, Akiiki and Morgan are the best. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. They were very informative and answered every question of mine patiently. There was no pressure at all and I didn’t feel rushed. Communication was great as well and they were very professional! My final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises)! Thank you VW Cypress for your honesty and customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Awesome experience! Anthony was so knowledgeable and helpful while I was purchasing my new Tiguan. I’ll recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Everyone who buys a new VW should buy it from Papa Faye! Great experience from start to finish - even finance guys were a dream! Thanks guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We had a great experience at Volkswagen Cypress. Got a great deal on an Atlas, and after a broken piece of equipment was replaced, we finally got our new car two days later (had to wait for a part). They gave us a great price for our trade, and were very friendly during the entire process. A special shout out to Edwin, a sales manager who communicated every step of our rocky start with this dealership. He went the extra mile to help with making us feel heard and addressing the issue quickly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! *...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I purchased 2 vehicles through Ibra. A 2021 Arteon and 2021 Jetta. From the beginning to end of experience Ibra set the bar and did an amazing job with assisting me and my Fiancé with several test drives to the closing of both sales. We were actually going to Acura but wanted to see how the Arteon handled. Ibra thanks for your above and beyond customer service and thanks for getting me in my Arteon. You truly have stellar Customer Service and We surely will be Volkswagen loyalist thanks to you.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

They were very nice. I bought from them in 2011, but since have not been able to find what i needed

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I was assisted by Ibra who was very informative and helped me to the trade in my car for a 2020 VW Passat. Their financing was fast and flexible and everyone was very friendly. Definitely recommend VW cypress and ask for Ibra.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Very happy with our experience here. Ibra helped my wife find a great car for our family, got us a great deal and really had excellent customer service. If you are in the market for a new car go to VW Cypress and ask for Ibra!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Had a great experience at VW cypress. Ibra was awesome to work with and found us the perfect car for our family. They Also offered more for my trade in than any other dealer. Would highly recommend going and asking for Ibra, very low pressure salesman and very knowledgeable. We will be going back to VW cypress when we are looking for our next car for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Creative financing helped me get a deal done to get out of my high mileage Mercedes E350 trade in and KeKe hooked me up with a great R Line Tiguan...!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

We purchased an Infinity G37s, our salesman Anthony make everything so easy for us , we got an excellent service from the team and a great deal with our trade in. I definitely recommend Volkswagen Cypress. Carmen Euliarte

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Anthony the man ily Anthony

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Went in today to get an estimate about my trade in Ibra, client advisor, was amazing. He really did a wonderful job with negotiations. He really went the extra mile. I highly recommend him. I didn’t feel pressured at all. Ended up looking at two pre-certified Tiguan S models. He really did a lot of number crunching, until we settled on a very reasonable amount and an even lower interest rate. (Mind you, I was trading in a Jetta, and had done my financing with VW Credit previously.) Renee in finance was just as amazing. She and Ibra were ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I needed a new car and had my eye on a specific brand. After going to two other dealerships, I called Volkswagen to make sure the car I was interested in was available. Chelsea picked up the phone and she was very professional and friendly. Before Volkswagen, I was at two other dealers that were very unprofessional, so it was refreshing to have someone like Chelsea help me. Chelsea went above and beyond to make sure that my experience at Volkswagen was a really great one. I absolutely felt no pressure from her or the other staff. In fact, they ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Elizabeth and Chelsea were great and very helpful. We bought 2 Tiguans from the dealership. Elizabeth even dropped off one of the Tiguans at the rental car agency after I turned in my rental car. All the staff were great, and very personable!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Chelsea was awesome!! She knows her stuff. Got us into a great Atlas Crosssport. Make sure you ask for her.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Had a great day at this dealership Chelsea is the best! Went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect vehicle. Very happy with my experience here!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Alex Garcia and Brian Williams are awesome! I had a wonderful experience with my R-Line Jetta, excellent service, communicate thoroughly, very friendly, highly recommend, will be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Excellent service and price, I was surprised. Plus got a nice bonus car wash and a detailed service history of what is needed in the future

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review