Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

John Graves and the the team at Cypress made the purchasing process a pleasure. I had been struggling finding my ideal VW and John answered all my questions and found the perfect option. I flew in to Houston to purchase and John picked be up from airport on his day off and had even prepared, so I was finished with purchasing process in less than 45 minutes. Great job!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great experience, no hidden cost, great attitude, and was able to purchase a new car in 2 hours! Thank you Chelsea!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DaLara was wonderful!!! She’s very friendly and helpful - very engaging and great follow up with questions. I recommend asking for DaLara if shopping at this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Had a blowout driving by and these guys came out and helped me in the cold weather. It wasn't even a job for them, they were just being nice people. What a rarity in today's world. I do not have a VW, but when I trade in my car eventually, I might.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

We visited Volkswagen Cypress on December 2nd, 2021 as we were debating either to purchase Toyota RAV4 or Volkswagen Tiguan. We went there early in the morning & the first salesperson walked in was Ms. DaLara who warmly welcomed us and understood our situation. She quickly explained that VW Tiguan sells even before it arrives at dealership but she showed us couple of Volkswagen Tiguan which were already sold and said if we make a deal today, we can receive our Tiguan in 2weeks. She showed all our options and we finally selected Tiguan which was scheduled to arrive in 15 days. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Had a great experience with George Springer. He listened to what I wanted, helped me find the best option for me and worked to close the deal in a fair and respectful manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Willie is the man!! The rest of the crew there are great as well and always friendly, and they have one of the best service departments you will find👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

By far the best Volkswagen in the Houston area I have worked with! Chelsea was so so helpful, patient, and kind when it came to buying my first car! She answered all the questions I had in a timely manner, helped me make sure I get the most for my trade-in, and made sure I was happy with every step of the process. I, 110% recommend reaching out to Chelsea Baker if your looking to get a car at Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Mr. Williams was great he asked me what I needed in a car and found exactly that! Great customer service any questions I had were answered and he worked with me to get me into a price range I could afford. Everyone was very pleasant each time I have been there and when I sent my family there to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Great customer service! John helped us find the Atlas we were looking for. He made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Anthony did an amazing job helping us find a great car to start our new journey with. He helped us out tremendously making sure everything fit the criteria we needed for our car and as well as helping us financially as well. I recommend working with him because he will fight for you and all that you need. He is extremely welcoming and kind and wonderful to talk to. A one service all the way!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Very Very good salesman. My son enjoying new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great experience buying vehicle from this location. First time buying at VW and I wanted to gift the car to my wife for anniversary and after having bad experience with Kia Parkway, bought 2 cars instead. Bryan, Vic, Chris and other guy I forgot his name (he only comes at the end) are really good at their work. Definitely will refer our friends and family to this location. Keep up the good work guys and don’t forget your customer when we come back for service

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchased / leased at Cypress VW and impressed on how the go the extra mile to make sure that ‘em the transaction goes smoothly. From the sales department to service, what a great team. John Graves was the best!!! Cypress VW has earned a lifetime customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Anthony did a great job making the process very easy. Gave us our space in deciding and answered all our questions we had along the way. Never once did we feel pressured in buying.Very satisfied.Great Great experience! Thank you Anthony,

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

george hooked it up. great customer service, & just the price i was looking for. very friendly. i am in love with my new car !!! thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Great sales team and great service team. I love their auto selection. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Renee' Birmen, Kelly, Josh, and Bryan are great. Any others in blue 💙 💡✊🏾 are too. Lol but yes as a customer and driver of Volkswagen vehicle, hands down simply the best and affordable for safety and great care for your vehicle department.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Super easy, enjoyed dealing with everyone here

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I just bought my first car from here and it was super smooth and easy. George was amazing at assisting me. He helped me in every aspect of the process. Amazing dealership and amazing staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I got my brand new vehicle from here. And I was in and out within an hour since I already had my vehicle picked out.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Most painfree and fastest buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Thanks to Jorge, Chris, and Cov for another great buying experience. This is my third car from VW Cypress (the first two were with Quincy), and it's always simple, friendly, and straightforward here.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Super enjoyable experience finding 2022 Tiguan SEL-R Line, locating the color and price that we wanted and needed in our budget. Wow! Thank you Ruth, Josh, and Oliver and anyone else behind the scenes. Gold star on the Big Chief Tablet! I'll post picture of our new VW as soon as it arrives, first part of DEC.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great service, very easy to get in contact with, open communication with the sales team. They worked with us to get me amazing deal on a 2022 Atlas Sport and I am very excited + in love with my new car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Great service and very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you Anthony Jarrel for everything. Also a big thank you to Quincy.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Just bought a new car this weekend and I have to say that this was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. From the second we walked in they made us feel comfortable and never pressured in any way. I want to give special notice to our salesperson Chelsea and Rene' in finance. Chelsea was very knowledgeable and even let us test drive her personal car since it was the same model we wanted and they couldn't find the keys for the car we were looking at. Rene' in finance made us feel comfortable from the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Just bought a new car this weekend and I have to say that this was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. From the second we walked in they made us feel comfortable and never pressured in any way. I want to give special notice to our salesperson Chelsea and Rene' in finance. Chelsea was very knowledgeable and even let us test drive her personal car since it was the same model we wanted and they couldn't find the keys for the car we were looking at. Rene' in finance made us feel comfortable from the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Great Service

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I would like to thank Mr. Kenneth Alvarado. Although he did not sell me car, he helped push my car off the side of the road to get my daughter and I out of harms way!! GOD BLESS YOU!! THANKS AGAIN!!💜

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Shopping for a car can be stressful. Especially shopping for one after a wreck. However, George, made the whole experience seem so seamless and easy. He was extremely knowledgeable and versed in the details of all the vehicles and readily able too answer all my questions. I would highly recommend him and his store to all my friends and family. They went above and beyond in assisting me even staying after hours to get everything finished. 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

We had to good fortune of meeting Kelly Gonzalez at Volkswagen Cypress. She made the process of getting a new 2022 Taos easy. Kelly and her team went above and beyond working around our schedules to make sure our concerns, questions, test driving, and financing needs were answered and taken care of. Considering how crazy the car market is at the moment, Kelly ensured the entire process ran smoothly. Volkswagen Cypress IS NOT MARKING UP THEIR VEHICLES.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Les recomiendo que vallan a este dealer si quieren comprar un Carro nuevo o usado y pregunten por Kelly, ella me ayudo mucho en el proceso de compra, me tuvo mucha paciencia y eso que soy un comprador exigente. De echo me ayudo tambien con la venta de mi carro que tenia para poder comprar uno nuevo, me explico todo el proceso muy claramente y hasta llevo el carro a mi trabajo para que pudiera verlo, el servicio fue el mejor y el proceso muy facil.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

No nonsense, professional interaction. Will buy here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Anthony is the best, explains things well so you can get the perfect car. Truly appreciate your service Anthony thanks again 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Leased a Tiguan here and absolutely love it. For a small SUV it has a lot of room. Handles so smoothly.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Very friendly employee. Not the great price though.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

My experience here was great! They helped so much with any and everything I needed. The staff and managers were above and beyond with getting me the right car i wanted for the right price I needed. I will definitely be coming here again for my next car. I had the pleasure of meeting Edwin and Chelsea who helped me with my process. As I said everyone there was great but, if I had to recommend someone it would be Chelsea Baker. She was so great and energetic she made my experience here fun to remember. If you want a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Overall had a great experience at this dealership. Tanner is really awesome - he was very kind and patient toward me while I was dealing with some bad purchase anxiety and made sure that I left with peace of mind. I feel very fortunate to have had him as my salesman and would highly suggest working with him if possible! He seems to really know his stuff and the ins and outs of car buying. Thanks again Tanner!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Amazing service, Anthony help me out with everything I needed, it was a clean and fast deal, from drive test to signing papers, it wasn’t even 2 hours, highly recommended to purchases your next vehicle here. PS: They give a great value for your trade in

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Super friendly service, made us feel right at home.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I loved buying my new 2022 what an amazing experience! By far the most professional team especially Kelly and Ruth. From the excellent communication to providing fast accommodations for my every need! I can’t thank y’all enough! 💞💞💞💞

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I had a great experience escorting a friend of mine to view some of the vehicles on the lot. All of the employees were very attentive and made sure that we were comfortable. Answered all questions that we had in regards to the vehicle that we were interested in. It didnt feel forced which is awesome. I would definitely recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Great experience! John was patient with us and fulfilled our every need. Also the process was pretty smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Loved working with Chelsea my salesperson, Mason the Manager and Cov. The team at Volkswagen are the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I had the absolute best experience purchasing from here. Ibra was a lot help and was great and professional at everything. Even after the sale the guy helped me out with every little thing. Thanks a lot of Ibra!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Had such a great experience shopping for my car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Mr . Akiki was amazing throughout my whole experience, I was on the urge of walking out , he convinced me give him 15 mins of my time because, didn’t want me pick nothing wasn’t going be not happy with in long run. Love , love his manager as well he gave me a great deal on 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan. I’m sooo happy thank you again for this great opportunity. I give Akiki 5 stars on his review, please give him a raise or another promotion, he deserves it . You hired the right person for this job, keep him happy working there. When ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I purchased a vehicle last week from a separate dealership and 7 days later I got a flat tire which is not good. The dealership didn’t have the tire however Greg from VW Cypress was able to get me back on the road on a busy Saturday! I was in a frantic about riding on a donut because most of my commute is freeway and this is Houston, driving slow on the freeway is scary. However thanks to their team squeezing me in, I was able to get everything handled and everyone was super friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Frank was a great help in buying a used BMW. Showed me all the cars I was interested in, wasnt pushy at all and we very friendly and overall a great guy. Thanks again Frank!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I highly recommend them they made my car purchase experience the easiest process ever! I have been so stressed looking for a vehicle and thank you VW Cypress for making this experience unbelievable! Mason and Chelsea were awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Bought my first car from here absolutely loved it everyone was nice and friendly, and overall super helpful. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Anthony was professional at all times, no lies no games, he works hard for you in terms of getting you a good deal and bring up several Cars for you, in addition he added no pressure. Anthony truly goes above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great service experience my first time! Polite, knowledgeable and passionate about customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Good friendly environment for making sale process easy

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

My wife and I had been shopping for and comparing SUV's for about six months. Since we already own a Porsche, we wanted to see if a Volkswagen Atlas would fit into our family. I must honestly say that our sales advisor, Ibra and the head manager, Christopher did an amazing job. They obtained the exact vehicle we wanted and created a deal we could not refuse. Follow up after the sale has been incredible without being obtrusive. We are already considering buying another vehicle from this team for one of our children. And as an aside, I am ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Got my second vehicle from this location the team is awesome. I worked with Ruth V. in sales and Chris M. in Finance both times and they made the process very smooth and easy. Totally would recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

It was simply amazing and simple... Joshua Cotto made my experience of buying a new car ... a great one. He heard my needs and possibilities and he met them!!! He went over and above the call o duty. I was there for a while... there were a bunch of us buying a car... but Ruth... who wasn't even in charge of my purchase... fed me tacos!!! Joshua's supervisor made sure I was comfortable. It was a superior experience for an older woman buying a car by herself. VW Cypress and their personnel truly rock!!! I recommend not only ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Anthony was transparent, he made the entire process a lot less stressful for a first time buyer 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I would recommend Tanner Wheeler if you are in the market for a new car. He was attentive, low pressure and put us at ease during our shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very nice gentleman greeted me & have me advice about scheduling my services.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Best service!!! Thanks, Joshua and teams to work out the best deal for me!!! I'm really enjoying my new Atlas Sport! Easiest trade-in ever!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Fantastic service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Anthony, Mason, and Renee were wonderful to work with. They make purchasing a car easy & fast! So thankful for my team!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Ibra was great and so was the finance officer. Made my purchase extremely easy, only thing it took a while to get the car detailed, gassed up and prepped for me to take of the lot. Would’ve been a 5 star if not for that

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Service advisor was very helpful and very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They helped me get a used vehicle. That I liked. But the battery died 4 days later. If you buy a car from them, take time to check the vehicle. Because some of their Techs. Dont know how to do a 25 check point. Before they put it out their for sale. Hope they read this and do the right thing and get my money back for the battery. Just beware ok. That's all folks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Same day appointment and fixed the problem within 2 hours. Delivered the vehicle back with a carwash completed.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Shout out to Willie in service. He was incredibly patient with me when I came in last minute with my check engine and low engine coolant lights on. Turned out to be a battery issue and my engine coolant was low. Anyways, he worked with my schedule to get me in and out relatively quickly. I prolly asked him ten different questions and he was just really patient and nice in answering my questions and I appreciated that. A really good experience all things considered.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Ask for Rena. She takes her time figuring out what's important to you to get the best vehicle. I told her straight up due to x,y,z it may not happen that day but I was wrong. Between her and Mason they got me into a better vehicle then I imagined. I never felt pressured or pushed into my purchased. My experience with Rena changed my view on the dealership experience. I traded in a vehicle and that process was smooth as well and was surprised with the outcome.


Leave Us A Review