Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

All the staff there were amicable and welcoming. They patiently explained the process and gave discounts, which I couldn't get anywhere. They had the inventory available to purchase the vehicle on the same day.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Ibra was so truly awesome and made my car buying experience so easy. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. A dealership that truly focuses on their customers needs! Love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Had to go back and sign papers.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I would like to Thank Keiyon and the Volkswagen family for working my deal on my new Atlas… I Love and I wouldn’t trade it for nothing. Late day Negotiating.. New Morning Blessings. Amen!!! Thank you all again

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Drove an hour just to come to this location in hopes of great service their sister store lacked and was not disappointed! I was treated amazing and got put in an amazing car and was offered a lot more for my old car than I thought I would. 10/10 recommendation. They really helped me get the best price on a car me and my dogs love. They even make sure everything was working fine and no problems in service before I brought it home. They’re super patient also since I kept asking for updates about my car since I was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I walked in and was immediately greeted by Eric! He was friendly polite and we got straight to business. He asked all the right questions and guided me into exactly what I wanted. I was pressed for time going out of town. And he was patient and went above and beyond to help me. Cov helped me with the finance end and he was exceptional! He was quick and understood what I needed to be at financially to be comfortable and he made it happen. I appreciate both Eric and Cov for being blessings to me today! I was meant ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I am always happy with the service I receive.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Pj was Amazing great customer service and he will work To get the deal DONE for you ✅ the Finance Managers was great I have never had a group of people who truly and genuinely made me and my husband feel comfortable during the car buying process when most car companies would have said NO they said YES! And made it happened!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I would like to say that Mr. Gregory Johnson was professional and provided excellent customer service. He is the best service advisor that has helped me in over 15 years. Thank you Mr. Johnson for being an awesome person and helping my family when we were in need. He not only provided us with a loaner vehicle, but went out of his way to make sure that everything was taken care of servicing our vehicle. He provided excellent customer service and this is why I would like to commend him for his performance. Thank you Mr. Greg !

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Ibra went out of his way to make us feel welcome. He did everything he could do to make sure I knew all my purchasing options and was super supportive when I made my decision. He went out of his way to make sure I was 1) secure in my final choice and 2) answered all my questions about EVERYTHING. If the service department (when eventually needed) is as pleasant as the buying experience, I’ll buy all the rest of my vehicles from here. It was THAT easy, and Ibra made me feel appreciated and like he actually wanted my business!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

This was my best car shopping experience! I contacted VW Cypress thru the app, but they said my preferred vehicle was not available. The sales consultant, Leo, called me again the next week said that the car I was looking for will be available in the next two weeks. I was on my way to other dealership and then canceled my appointment just to go to VW Cypress. It turned out that my decision was not wrong! I was disrespected by another dealership the day before, but my experience in VW Cypress was a complete opposite. Leo helped a lot ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Service was prompt and same day. Since my house was 15 min away from the service center I had to Uber there and back at a cost of $40. The service cost was $1,071. I have been a loyal customer for over a decade to VW. I believe the company could do a better job of showing appreciation to its customers. I requested a GTI T-Shirt “on the house” when checking out and was denied. I feel my request was reasonable.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Everyone we interacted with at the dealership was very supportive and professional. Our needs changed from the time we talked to Danielle on the phone until the day we got there. We also had a comedy of problems with transportation and Danielle was kind enough to pick us up. Our need moved from future to immediate, Danielle was able to find a vehicle that offered most of the features we were looking for and as it turns out, my wife really loves the Tiguan. All in all it was an outstanding experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Everyone was so helpful and friendly! I appreciate the diligence and care for my car!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Very great experience my daughter love the suv. They took good care of us. We had plans on just looking nothing more and got her dream car

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Anthony was great in assisting me on getting my new car! He made the experience comfortable and he was also very personable. Even my trade in offer was on point. All of the staff that I met with knew what they were talking about & most importantly, they weren’t pushy. I’d recommend VW Cypress when looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service. Got exactly what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Our sales person Erick Martinez was extremely helpful in answering all questions that we had about the vehicle we were looking to purchase. He was not pushy and allowed us the time to speak amongst ourselves when needed. When I am in the market for a new vehicle again, I will certainly be in contact with Erick. The other guy though from financing with the details about the financial negotiations was a bit overly aggressive and did not feel completely professional in his presentation. I am not new to the market of financing and his forcefulness could have been a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Akiiki and Jacob were incredible. Absolutely wonderful people to buy a car from. I can’t say enough good things about those two guys! Thanks for making my car buying experience not so bad.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Always the best service and great communication

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Mr Willie Velasquez is the best

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Amazing service. Felt truly cared about my problem and loved the nice touch of the video from our service tech explaining what he did. Wish the sales process was as good as the service.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

We had a great experience here with Lala, Akiki, and the other staff members. They were professional, kind, easy to work with, and responsive. We love our new Jetta Sport!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The customer service is spot on and the dealer and reps are. Completely professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

My first time visiting because I needed a factory recall. I will be back, was taken care of very nicely. Thank you for taking care of me Christopher Sanabria.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great experience with Aaron and everyone at the location. He was super personable and cared about what I was looking for. I felt like everyone is honest and trustworthy. Didn’t have to deal with a bunch of haggling, process was quick and efficient. This was my first VW experience and they may have gained a lifelong customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Excellent dealership with people like PAPA FAYE, Chuk and Renne. This trio is awesome. I found them honest humble and deligent in discharge of their duties and behavior with us as customers. We bought Volkswagen Atlas 4 motion in lieu of other variant just because of this great team at Volkswagen Cypress. I wish them good luck.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

just financed on my first car and i would like to express my gratitude to ibra the fantastic sales rep that helped me through the entire process! he was patient and very understanding with my situation and i was able to drive off the lot in my new car thanks to him. excellent service guaranteed at volkswagen cypress!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I had a great experience working with Ibra. He assisted me with my first purchase last year and again this year. I highly recommend customers work with him.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) the attention was very good I recommend it (Original) la atencion fue muy buena lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The Customer service provided was very good

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Brandon provided Excellent customer service...Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

My own personal 😊advisor Chris took care of me when I came to get my oil change and my state inspection. My car end up having a transmission leak they were able to take care of it and also put me in a loaner car until it was repaired he made it so easy and stressless. Chris is amazing I wouldn't trade him for no one else he has always taken care of me and he continues to take care of me he is amazing he goes above and beyond customer service! Can he get a raise!!!! Thanks Sylvia ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

PJ provided excellent customer service during the entire process. Best car buying experience I ever had. He was very friendly, helpful and patiently waited for me to decide on the correct car configuration. He even took the time to check on status of upgrades to my newly purchased vehicle during his day off and kept me in the loop the entire time.The VW focus on good customer service is evident when interacting with all VW employees at the dealership. Keep up the good work and will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle to VW.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Chris was fantastic in helping me with my service appointment! I didn’t feel rushed while making the appointment or like an inconvenience when bringing up service details. Definitely coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Very efficient, reliable and professional service department. Friendly and answered all of my questions, took good care of my car. I trusted their evaluation and appreciate the commitment to excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Overall, my family and I had a wonderful experience with PJ!! He has an amazing spirit and treated us pretty well throughout the entire world experience. PJ made us feel very welcome and comfortable. We are extremely thankful that he was so kind and patient with us while we made our decision! He really went above and beyond!! 11/10 experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Customer service was spot on.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Bryan M. and his team were helpful and straightforward, which made the process relatively easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Brandon Lemaster, he made the process so easy and pleasant for us! I feel like he really listened to all the little amenities that we wanted in our vehicle and what we were looking for to accommodate our growing family. He sat us down and got a list of our ‘must haves’ and within minutes of walking the lot we had our new vehicle picked out.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I didn’t feel like anyone was trying to be sneaky in the negotiation process. It was an actual nice experience, as buying a new car should be.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My experience at Volkswagen of Cypress was really good. My salesman was Albert, and he's exceptional. My wait time for the paperwork could have been shorter. It was worth the wait to see the smile on my 16 year old daughter when she received her first car!😁

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

After a horrible experience just an hour before at a different dealership, me and my husband were so happy with how Volkswagen Cypress treated us. From the manager, to our salesman (PJ), to the finance department, we were pleased all around. Our salesman, PJ, was attentive, helpful, and very patient in finding me the car I wanted to buy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a stress free car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Akiiki and Lala were so helpful during the car buying process. They took the time to explain the process and the help me make the best decision for me. They were very personable and welcoming. I didn’t get the car salesman vibe that you get from most dealerships. Important to not this is my first time getting a brand new car and they help me set realistic expectations and got me in my car the same day. Though our questions were repetitive and probably annoying they kept their professionalism intact and answered every question we had. They were happy ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

AWESOME DEALS!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

We are extremely happy with our recent experience with Volkswagen Cypress. We found the vehicle we wanted online and drove from the DFW area to see the car in person. We were assisted by Danielle prior to our visit and Ruth once we were there. Mason finished us up in finance. It was worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to the agent Albert Ortega, my stay, my choice of car, my purchase and the financing process was easier, simpler and faster than any car purchase I had ever had before at any other car dealership. Thank you very much for your excellent service and attention at all times from my arrival to the end of my purchase and even after I have my car, thank you very much Albert Ortega. (Original) Gracias al agente Albert Ortega mi estancia, mi elección de auto, mi compra y el proceso de financiamiento fue de la manera má...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

PJ was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

We love our Taos we bought from here and we really love the service department. The attention to detail and the follow up on a simple oil change is over the top.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

5 stars across the board. *****

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

PJ helped me through out the whole process, from the start he said I’d get into the car without any issues. Came in looking for a car I wanted and left with it as well. Thank you for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Staff was friendly, informative and great communicators. Service staff kept me informed with video and didn't hesitate to call with questions. Repairs seem to have fixed the problem. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great experience and got the 2 cars I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

The entire process from start to finish was stress-free and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Lala was great! Loved the customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Greg responded immediately upon my appointed arrival, gave his full attention to my reason for being there, made sure the tire was in stock and provided a cost estimate. He provided his contact phone # & an estimated time of pickup. My car was ready. washed, cleaned & inspected to make sure everything was back in place. This is what I call. Exceptional Service!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I am very happy with the service I received here at Volkswagen Cypress. Having no credit and no down payment but with a job my husband and I left with our first new car. I just can't stop smiling. Thank you, PJ, and Volkswagen Cypress.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

PJ was very friendly and knew what he was talking about. The dealership was on point. It was an excellent experience. I will be going back when it's time. Thank you, PJ and Volkswagen Cypress!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Outstanding customer service from start to finish I was provided with the best service ever my service representative was simply outstanding five stars

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Plenty of inventory to choose from. We were helped quickly when we arrived to look for a new car. Lala was very professional and checked off every box to help us find the perfect new car! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Fairly friendly and seemingly competent. Went here for warranty work. There were no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Akiki Rogers to purchase my first vehicle. The customer service he offered was exceptional. I came into the dealership with a plan/budget and he did everything to make the situation tailored to me. The outcome and my experience walking out of the dealership exceeded my expectations. I would advise anyone whom is shopping around for a new/used vehicle to come by VW Cypress & pay Akiki a visit. He will be sure to get you taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I had the opportunity to work with Brian W. today.. he was FANTASTIC!! He was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying and made the whole experience actually pleasant. I 100% recommend VW cypress! Alex was a rockstar too and did everything he could to help me make my first new car buying experience wonderful. THANK YOU VW CYPRESS for being wonderful!! Shout out to Jason Koontz also for being available every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

No pushy salespeople, Akiiki gave you the 5, would've been a 4.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

PJ was a tremendous help. Made the process fast and smooth. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

PJ helped me get into a beautiful SUV(2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport). He consistently worked to make sure I got the best deal that will fit into my budget. If you visit this dealership, PJ will give you excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Just bought a new car this weekend and I have to say that this was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. From the second we walked in they made us feel comfortable and never pressured in any way. I want to give special notice to our salesperson Chelsea and Rene' in finance. Chelsea was very knowledgeable and even let us test drive her personal car since it was the same model we wanted and they couldn't find the keys for the car we were looking at. Rene' in finance made us feel comfortable from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They helped me get a used vehicle. That I liked. But the battery died 4 days later. If you buy a car from them, take time to check the vehicle. Because some of their Techs. Dont know how to do a 25 check point. Before they put it out their for sale. Hope they read this and do the right thing and get my money back for the battery. Just beware ok. That's all folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Alex Garcia and Brian Williams are awesome! I had a wonderful experience with my R-Line Jetta, excellent service, communicate thoroughly, very friendly, highly recommend, will be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Excellent service and price, I was surprised. Plus got a nice bonus car wash and a detailed service history of what is needed in the future

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review