Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

From the moment I walked in Robert was friendly, attentive and helpful! For me it's not only the quality of the purchase, it's equal parts the customer service and everyone I delt with at the dealership was phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Salesman knows what he's selling

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Brian made sure I knew my selection of cars and helped me get into the vehicle I set my eyes on. The process was super quick and made sure I did not have any anxiety through everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Chanse gave us the best service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

By FAR THE BEST customer service ever. This is a team that not only works well together but each one of them took their time in answering questions in a very friendly way. It was such a stress free car buying experience. We could not even have dreamed up this kind of car buying experience! They are truly the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

You need more models. GTi & GLI & Mk8Rs on the dealer

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I was very satisfied because they managed to solve the mechanical problem that my car had. I always ask to be attended by Willie is excellent. In general they are a good team. Congratulations!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Personally I give this Dealership hands down 5 stars. If you go to Cypress Volkswagen Dealership, ask for : Anthony Jarrel! This guy here is calm , patient , and tries his best to make your time count. Anthony even came back on his off day when I was due to pick up my car to make sure everything was on point for me! He and his Manager got me what I wanted , where I wanted. Remember ask for Anthony Jarrel! D.A.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

The sales team was very informed and knowledgeable of the vehicle in question, very professional as well. The entire sale time could be quicker.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My experience with Volkswagen was exceptional! Not to mention My salesman Brian Williams. I didn’t feel pressured not one bit, he made sure I was well taken care of, and answered all questions I had. Quick process, and left with the car of my dreams. Looking for a car? Ask for Brian! You will leave there happy ,and satisfied. I absolutely love my new car! My experience was definetly a 10/10.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Very attending and helpful. I had David as my advisor and he was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Papa Faye and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. We live in Oregon and made the deal over the phone after he let me know they had just the car we were looking for, a 2023 Golf R with the 7 speed dual clutch automatic. (because my wife can't drive stick) We received the car today as it had to be shipped. After I found a shipping company, Papa Faye took care of the rest and the car arrived in immaculate condition. We are very much appreciative of the care that was given to this purchase ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jacob is a very good salesman will be referring others to him

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Brian Williams was outstanding! I bought my niece's first car at Volkswagen Cypress. He was very professional and answered all of our questions! Thank you Brian, my niece loves her new Taos 🙂 I will recommend all of my friends and family to Volkswagen Cypress for their next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Brian Williams was a great help, he made my first car purchase easy, & quick. If you stop by in make sure to go to him. You definitely will not regret it. I love my car, thanks Brian!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Brandon is the best! I visited the service department to have my side view mirror looked at and just an overall vehicle evaluated. However, I had a doctor’s visit scheduled at the same time. Brandon greeted me with a smile, arranged for me to be shuttled to/from my doctor’s appointment, emailed me the results from my evaluation, and sent me on my way with a sun shade for my Tiguan. This is my home Volkswagen dealership!! Thank you, Brandon!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great Experience! Ibra and Chanse worked out a fantastic deal! Great customer service all the way around!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had - a large part was my salesperson, Derek, but every person at Volkswagen Cypress that I interacted with was awesome. Derek listened to what I wanted, asked my openness to compromise, and then upon hearing that I didn’t have much wiggle room worked to find me what I wanted. He was actually able to find the Golf R in the color I wanted and manual transmission that day - totally wild as I went in to get on a list to eventually maybe get one in 6-months time. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

David, my service advisor, was helpful and handled everything professionally. Service was done quickly and communication was above average.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Akiiki (the salesman) is very professional, honest, direct and help us to complete this process with no stress

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We had a great experience with Eric-friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

My daughter found a car she wanted so I went to look at. The purchase was extremely easy, staff was very fair about selling price and trade in value. Overall an incredibly easy experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Service was super amazing . I was able to pull 2 cars out the lot. Great place , great service, great people. Major shout out to Decovyn Gaines

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Aikiki is very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I prefer this location over some of the other Volkswagen locations. They always communicate thoroughly and have the car done when they say they will which I appreciate.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Excellent service as always coming to the shop.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Leo is the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I gave 5 stars because the process was quick and easy. David Torres was my service advisor and he did a great job informing me of what was going to be done to my car and how long it would take. He kept me updated throughout the process as well and got me back in my car on my way home right on time. It was my first time at this VW location and I was definitely impressed with the quality of service I received. Thank you David for taking great care of me and my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Leo Great person, understood my sale was no salesman pitch, was very understanding, great for your dealership. Very professional 👏 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great service. Nice location and waiting area. Great communication from tech. Only thing, they need a full carwash service as an option. They said they did but it just got the car wet in my opinion.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Everyone was kind. Chris was super easy to communicate with and made sure to keep me updated.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I didn't wind up buying a VW due to chip shortage issues affecting vehicle features, but I got tremendous support from PJ who was cool doing everything over text. Shot straight with me and made sure I didn't have any questions. Had a great deal lined up before I wound up going somewhere else. When the chip shortages are done and we want to get into a VW I'll give PJ a call first thing.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I was able to drop my car off in the morning, without having to wait to talk to someone. It was ready earlier than what they estimated and I got a text with a video from the technician explaining what all they did. It was all very convenient.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Aron provided fantastic service in purchasing my new ID4! He helped me find the right vehicle to meet my specifications and made the entire process easy. Would give Aron more than 5 stars if I could!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Willie was very respectful and very professional. He notified me on how the process was going to be. I didn't even realize how long it took because they were done quick. I am very pleased with the service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Brandon, was excellent and helped me with all my needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I chose VW of Cypress because Alex Garcia took very good care of me when I was going through a rough divorce that impacted me significantly. My ex wife and owned two VW prior, but she was the driver. I drove BMW up until last month. I told Alex he had a client for life when he took care of me. The time came to get a new car and could’ve gone to BMW, but chose VW because of what he did for me. Once I got there, Alex’s team went above and beyond to make sure all ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

PJ did a great job. He was patient while I was dealing with my reaction to the market prices. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Adam and Mike did an amazing job getting exactly what my wife was looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Brandon, in customer service, is awesome! We've had a great experience with him every time we've taken the car in. We appreciate how respectful and calm he is. Great job, Brandon!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Keeping me informed on the process of my visit was very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Leo & Chris from sales made the buying process very smooth & they both were very informative with every question & concern I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

The employee we made the appointment with is very helpful and empathetic. He ensured all of our concerns were addressed prior to leaving the facility.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service from Erick Martinez (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte de Erick Martinez

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

PJ helped get the deal done. Great customer service skills, very friendly and helped get a great deal done on a lease. I will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

John and the rest of the staff were really helpful through the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Albert was great to work with. Explained everything and assisted in locating the right vehicle for our family.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I chose a 5 star rating because I got five star service!!! I took a loss that day but gained so much! I got sold basically a VW from another dealership and hadn’t paid the throes note and I already had taken it to the VW dealership three times! I got referred to Ruth and Bryan and long story short I drove away in a brand new VW!! Also I want to thank David from the service dept for referring me to them! He also gave me A1 service everytime I brought my truck to him!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

The service manager was very nice ..., although they took nearly 6 & a half hours. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Working with PJ and Cov was just amazing. If you need a vehicle please come on over to Volkswagen Cypress. They were absolutely amazing from beginning to end. They were so helpful. PJ and Cov made getting a vehicle a breeze. Thank you all so much even Chris the financial manager was so easy going and helped and explained everything as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Keiyon made sure that we got the car that we wanted, the manager worked efficiently to make the deal work

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Easy and helpful. Not pushy at all. Very relaxed.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Car was shined up great after service!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Brandon in the service department had great customer service... from scheduling, to drop off/check in pick up

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Excellent service. Brendon was able to get the issue fixed and also made sure i was communicated throughout the process. Thanks for the pick up service provided to come get my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

It was a pleasure working with PJ for the sale of my car. He was friendly, honest, and timely. He worked hard to ensure the deals of my sale meet the needs of my family. As result of his service I am now a loyal customer and will for sure return for the needs of our teenagers within the next few months. Thank you PJ for your customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

If you need a new car go see PJ and Kiki. They are the best! No pressure and very patient. Love our new VW RLine. Thank you VW Cypress.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Amazing service from Mr. David Torres

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Volkswagen, the attention, the customer oriented questions, all the personnel Aron, Renee, the manager, they were excellent! Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I had a very good experience! Thanks a lot to Anthony and Mason.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

This is our second purchase at Cypress VW. Appreciate the knowledgeable staff and quick process to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Mr. Ronald "Pj" Lewis is awesome great customer service. The best that I ever experienced. Very understanding and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

prompt service and courteous service consultant that handled my service. I am well please actually

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Customer oriented

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

He was very charming young man.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Because of Anthony Jarrel, made the experience seamless and effortless. Great salesman because he actually cares about the client. Do not let him go again.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Got a great deal for the car I wanted

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Willie is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great service by Willie and the crew. Very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Our salesman, PJ, made the entire purchasing experience wonderful. He was courteous, polite, professional and most of all he showed us that he cares about his customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Service only recommended what I needed at the time and some of the stuff I thought I needed they told me I still had life left on the parts.


Leave Us A Review